home> scuola primaria>

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Orsola Perone

Direzione

operone@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Astorri

Insegnante

fastorri@liberidieducare.it

Lara Poggiali

Insegnante

lpoggiali@liberidieducare.it

Cristina Mannelli

Insegnante

cmannelli@liberidieducare.it

Catia Giaccherini

Insegnante

cgiaccherini@liberidieducare.it

Maria Serena Falagiani

Insegnante inglese

msfalagiani@liberidieducare.it

Amy Nicholson

Insegnante inglese

anicholson@liberidieducare.it

Matteo Campanile

Insegnante inglese

mcampanile@liberidieducare.it

Valentina Grazzini

Insegnante motoria

vgrazzini@liberidieducare.it

Andrea Drago

Tecnico informatico

adrago@liberidieducare.it

Donatella Duino

Attività pomeridiane

dduino@liberidieducare.it

Simona Conti

Attività pomeridiane

sconti@liberidieducare.it

Kelly Bonichi

Attività pomeridiane

kbonichi@liberidieducare.it

Giulia Morini

Attività pomeridiane

gmorini@liberidieducare.it

Giusy Duino

Attività pomeridiane

mailto:gduino@liberidieducare.it

Elena De Sanctis

Insegnante specialista

edesanctis@liberidieducare.it

Luisa Farruggio

Insegnante specialista

lfarruggio@liberidieducare.it

Angelo Ventura

Segreteria

sangiuseppe@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter