home> scuola primaria>

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Orsola Perone

Direzione

operone@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Astorri

Insegnante

fastorri@liberidieducare.it

Lara Poggiali

Insegnante

lpoggiali@liberidieducare.it

Elda Silecchia

Insegnante

esilecchia@liberidieducare.it

Carlotta Lumachi

Insegnante

clumachi@liberidieducare.it

Maria Serena Falagiani

Insegnante inglese

msfalagiani@liberidieducare.it

Amy Nicholson

Insegnante inglese

anicholson@liberidieducare.it

Bahar Zad Behtooi

Insegnante inglese

bzadbehtooi@liberidieducare.it

Valentina Grazzini

Insegnante motoria

vgrazzini@liberidieducare.it

Andrea Drago

Tecnico informatico

adrago@liberidieducare.it

Donatella Duino

Attività pomeridiane

dduino@liberidieducare.it

Giulia Morini

Attività pomeridiane

gmorini@liberidieducare.it

Elisa Napoletano

Attività pomeridiane

enapoletano@liberidieducare.it

Elena De Sanctis

Insegnante specialista

edesanctis@liberidieducare.it

Luisa Farruggio

Insegnante specialista

lfarruggio@liberidieducare.it

Giulia Ceragioli

Insegnante specialista

gceragioli@liberidieducare.it

Angelo Ventura

Segreteria

sangiuseppe@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter