home> scuola secondaria di I grado

Equipe educativa

Il nostro team

Lucia Rossi

Direzione

lrossi@liberidieducare.it

Luciano Fortunati Rossi

Scienze motorie

lfortunatirossi@liberidieducare.it

Elena Lucarelli

Matematica e scienze

elucarelli@liberidieducare.it

Ania Leila Rufo

Matematica e scienze

arufo@liberidieducare.it

Silvia Sibilla

Lingua inglese

ssibilla@liberidieducare.it

Anna Nuzzaci

Lingua inglese

anuzzaci@liberidieducare.it

Camilla Ceccatelli

Lettere

cceccatelli@liberidieducare.it

Don Giordano Biso

Religione

gbiso@liberidieducare.it

Angelo Ventura

Segreteria

sangiuseppe@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter